New York: 00:12  Oct 24,2019 London: 05:12  Oct 24,2019 Paris: 06:12  Oct 24,2019
Feedback
Title:  
content:  
 

CONTACT US

> More

E-mail : info@kunpengart.com    

ABOUT US

  ANSHAN KUNPENG ARTS AND CRAFTS CO.LTD was established in 2002, located in TAIAN, northeast of China,where is centre of gift & deco items industry.We are professional

 

 

 in manufacturing and  exporting of Fall & Christmas decoration items and Easter Daily Home decoration items   made by feather , paper and natural material.We have independent import and export rights and operate business fully legally and fairly. the company to be registered as ISO9001:2000 International Quality Regulation Assured Firm in Dec.2004, and registered LOGO.  Our production capacity is flexible according to order quantity of our customers.  We promise we will present more innovative design every fair. Twice a year, We have our products displayed in the Canton Fair. Oversea customers are welcome to visit our booth in the Fair.

 We aim to be your reliable partner in China!