New York: 00:20  Oct 24,2019 London: 05:20  Oct 24,2019 Paris: 06:20  Oct 24,2019
Feedback
Title:  
content:  
 

CONTACT US

> More

E-mail : info@kunpengart.com    

CAREERS

We offer an equal employment opportunity to everyone. All qualified candidates will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, national origin, gender, age, religion, sexual orientation, veteran status or marital status. In KUNPENG , you will find a wide range of career choices. We are always looking for strong talent. The selection procedure starts with an initial screening to evaluate your education, experience and specialization, and, for those selected, continues with a continuous monitoring of your professionalism and the quality of your work. We will be much appreciated if you are interested and qualified to be our job requirement. If you are interested, don't hesitate email us. we will get back to you as soon as possible!