New York: 00:24  Oct 24,2019 London: 05:24  Oct 24,2019 Paris: 06:24  Oct 24,2019
Feedback
Title:  
content:  
 

CONTACT US

> More

E-mail : info@kunpengart.com    

FAIRS
China Import and Export Fair, also called Canton Fair, is held twice a year in Spring and Autumn since it was
inaugurated in the Spring of 1957. It is China’s largest trade fair of the highest level, of the most complete varietiesof the largest attendance and business turnover. Preserving its traditions, the Fair is a comprehensive and multi functional
event of international importance. We have our latest design products displayed in the Canton Fair twice a year. We will
send invitations to our customer every time before exhibition. We welcome new and regular customer to visit our booth in the fair.