New York: 00:32  Oct 24,2019 London: 05:32  Oct 24,2019 Paris: 06:32  Oct 24,2019
Feedback
Title:  
content:  
 

CONTACT US

> More

E-mail : info@kunpengart.com    

PRIVACY POLICY

THIS WEBSITE AND IT’S CONTENT IS COPYRIGHT OF ANSHAN KUNPENG ARTS AND CRAFTS CO.,LTD [ KUNPENART] [2010]. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS MATERIAL WHICH IS OWNED BY OR LICENSED TO US. THIS MATERIAL INCLUDES, BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO, THE DESIGN, LAYOUT, LOOK, APPEARANCE AND GRAPHICS. UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THIS WEBSITE MAY GIVE RISE TO A CLAIM FOR DAMAGES AND/OR BE A CRIMINAL OFFENCE. INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THESE WEBSITES IS CHECKED AND UPDATED BY KUNPENART WITH DUE DILIGENCE ON A REGULAR BASIS. THIS NOTWITHSTANDING, DATA MAY BECOME SUBJECT TO CHANGES DURING THE INTERVENING PERIOD. THEREFORE, KUNPENART DOES NOT ASSUME ANY LIABILITY OR GUARANTEE FOR THE TIMELINESS, ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED. FROM TIME TO TIME, THIS WEBSITE MAY ALSO INCLUDE LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES. THESE LINKS ARE PROVIDED FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE TO PROVIDE FURTHER INFORMATION. THEY DO NOT SIGNIFY THAT WE ENDORSE THE WEBSITE(S). WE HAVE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE CONTENT OF THE LINKED WEBSITE(S). FURTHER, KUNPENART RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE OR AMEND THE INFORMATION PROVIDED AT ANY TIME AND WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE. ANY REDISTRIBUTION OR REPRODUCTION OF PART OR ALL OF THE CONTENTS IN ANY FORM IS PROHIBITED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE COPYRIGHT NOTICE OTHER THAN THE FOLLOWING: 1:YOU MAY PRINT OR DOWNLOAD TO A LOCAL HARD DISK EXTRACTS FOR YOUR PERSONAL AND NON-COMMERCIAL USE ONLY 2:YOU MAY COPY THE CONTENT TO INDIVIDUAL THIRD PARTIES FOR THEIR PERSONAL USE, BUT ONLY IF YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THE WEBSITE AS THE SOURCE OF THE MATERIAL